IHP final logo Green 2Holding the baby

Dr Richard Barker, Chairman of the Board - Chairman, Stem Cells for Safer Medicine

Peter O'Driscoll, Trustee - Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

Dr Nigel Pearson, Trustee - GP and international health adviser

Andrew Russell, Trustee - Chartered Accountant

Helen Leighton, Trustee - former Executive, Pharmaceutical industry

Ian Walker, Trustee - Managing Director, Ethicon, Johnson & Johnson

Simon Howard, Trustee - Businessman

Glyn Williams, Trustee - Chartered Accountant

Barbara Brese, Trustee - Freelance Consultant in the Healthcare and Pharmaceutical Industry


Prof Raman Bedi, Member - Chairman, Global Child Dental Fund

Viscount Crispin Brentford, Member

Professor The Lord McColl, Member - Chair, Mercy Ships UK




HRH Prince Charles, the Prince of Wales.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer and Head of Corporate Partnerships - Adele Paterson

Chief Operating Officer - Tina Grear

Director of Programmes - Louise Hart

Director of Logistics & Systems - Colleen Harrisson-Dodds